Recordings and Merchandise

“Destination Brass” CD [2019]

This geographical “tour de force” from Taverham Band will take you from New York’s 42nd Street to the sultry slopes of Aranjuez in central Spain by way of Georgia and the Dixieland in American Trilogy.

Take a Tijuana Taxi to spend Midnight in Moscow and sail Out of Africa to the Conquest of Paradise.

Much closer to home, here in England, the Band is pleased to include its recording of the arrangement of the Hymn tune “Manchester” – the original of which was specifically released to raise funds for the victims of the Manchester Arena terrorist attack in May 2017.

Track Listing : 

 1 Bandology
 2 An American Trilogy
 3 With His First Breath (Soloist - Mark Marsden)
 4 42nd Street
 5 Music Of The Night (Soloist - Dianne Bush)
 6 Manchester
 7 The Greatest Showman
 8 Tijuana Taxi
 9 Concierto D’Aranjuez - Adagio (Soloist - Rebecca Buss)
10 Punchinello
11 Georgia On My Mind (Soloist - Richard Spinks)
12 Patricia
13 Somewhere Out There
14 The Mission
15 When You Believe (from The Prince of Egypt)
16 The Conquest Of Paradise
17 Out of Africa
18 Midnight In Moscow
19 Evening Hymn & Sunset

Price £5.00 + £1.50 postage and packing